Program Information
For general information regarding the AFROTC program, scholarships, and standards, visit the official program website.

Ready to become a Cadet next semester (Spring 2017)? Download the NSE packet using the button below to get started.
NSE Package Spring 2017
Please note the following tentative enrollment deadlines:
Cross-Registration Deadline
NSE Package Deadline
New Student Orientation Day
Interested in enrolling in Fall 2017 (or later)? Fill out our Prospective Cadet form to get more information on the program.
Prospective Cadet Form
If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact the Recruiting Flight Commander at 404-894-4175 or by email at
Cross-Town Institutions
Georgia Tech is the host institution for many cross-town schools in the Atlanta area. Students who attend any of the schools listed below are able to attend AFROTC at Detachment 165.
Agnes Scott College Clark Atlanta University Clayton State University
Emory University Georgia State University Kennesaw State University
Mercer University Morehouse College Oglethorpe University
Spelman College University of West Georgia
Cross-Town Enrollment
If you attend one of our cross-town schools, you must cross-register for AFROTC courses at Georgia Tech. In addition, Georgia Tech requires certain medical paperwork to be filed for all cross-registered students. For information on cross-registration, visit the ARCHE program website and click on your school. Pay close attention to all procedures and deadlines. Cross-Registration paperwork must be submitted directly to your home institution. Late paperwork will not be accepted! For information on required medical documentation, visit Georgia Tech's Immunization Requirements page. Medical Entrance and Immunization forms must be submitted directly to the Georgia Tech Health Center. If the proper medical forms are not filed in a timely manner, you will not be allowed to cross-register which could impact your eligibility to participate in AFROTC.